Photo Name&Title Hometown Contact

Professor
Bing Yan

Jinan

Drbingyan@yahoo.com

0531-88366232 

Professor
Hongyu Zhou

Jinan hyzhou001@126.com

Professor
Li Zhou

Mianyang of Sichuan zhoul@gzhu.edu.cn
Associate Professor
Qiu Zhang
Qingdao zhangqiu@sdu.edu.cn
Associate Professor
Shumei Zhai
Jinan smzhai@sdu.edu.cn
Associate Professor
Xiaoxia Zhou
Ji'an of Jiangxi xiaoxiazhou89@126.com
Associate Professor
Wei Zhang
Tianjin zh_wei@gzhu.edu.cn
Associate Professor
Rongrong Liu
Jilin liurr@gzhu.edu.cn

Administrative Assistant
Cuijuan Jiang

Jinan cjjiang@sdu.edu.cn

Administrative Assistant
Jingzhu Zhang

Xuchang of Henan 438794545@qq.com

Lecturer
Jianbo Jia

Heze jiajianbo03@gmail.com

Lecturer
Xiaohong Wang

Changchun of Jilin wangxh@gzhu.edu.cn

Lecturer
Xiliang Yan

Jinan yanxiliang1991@gmail.com

Lecturer
Chengjun Li

Sichuan cli@gzhu.edu.cn

Postdoctoral
Penghao Wei

Xingtai of Hebei 657166252@qq.com

Postdoctoral
Chao Liu

Hengshui of Hebei 13552543299@163.com

Postdoctoral
Haiyuan Chi

Chengde of Hebei 1107209271@qq.com

Postdoctoral
Guohong Liu

Dezhou liuguohong0606@163.com

Postdoctoral
Yujie Li

Wanyuan of Sichuan liyujiecqu@163.com

Postdoctoral
Rongtao Liu

Xianyang of ShanXi lrt1990@gzhu.edu.cn

Postdoctoral
Xigui Liu

Changsha of Hunan liuxigui@gzhu.edu.cn

Postdoctoral
Yijun Pang

XianNing of Hubei whutpyj@sina.cn

Postdoctoral
Peng Cheng

Ezhou of Hubei chengpeng@gzhu.edu.cn

Postdoctoral
Chanchan Xu

Anqing of Anhui 463477604@qq.com

Postdoctoral
Hainan Sun

Zibo of Shandong sunhainan1986@126.com

Ph.D. student
Cong Li

Wuhan of Hubei licongsam@126.com

Ph.D. student
Shenqing Wang

Jinan 544070849@qq.com
Ph.D. student
Yongyi Wei
Fuyang of Anhui weiyy1991@163.com
Ph.D. student
Xiujiao Pan
Guangzhou Pan_xiujiao@163.com
Ph.D. student
Yan Gao
Longkou of Shandong gaoyan0926@163.com
Ph.D. student
Haiqing Wang
Laiwu of shandong 18654536653@163.com
Ph.D. student
Jie Zhang
Linyi of Shandong zhangj@mail.sdu.edu.cn
Ph.D. student
Kena Zhang
Qingdao 452808859@qq.com
Ph.D. student
Ying He
Changsha of Hunan heying3321@163.com
M.S. student
Jialong Wu
Zhangjiakou of Hebei 2574627021@qq.com
M.S. student
Shuai He
Bazhong of Sichuan 1183599604@qq.com
M.S. student
Jichao Zhang
Feicheng of Shandong 1324844168@qq.com
M.S. student
Yayun Zheng
Changsha of Hunan 781854207@qq.com
M.S. student
Zhenda Liang
Yunfu of Guangdong 906698426@qq.com
M.S. student
Xiaoyu Li
Zhoukou of Henan 1261147762@qq.com
M.S. student
Xiaoli Zhang
Weifang of Shandong xiaoli_Zh19@163.com
M.S. student
Jian Liu
Jiujiang of Jiangxi 962038061@qq.com
M.S. student
Xu Cheng
Suizhou of Hubei 1196261649@qq.com
M.S. student
Chenchen Mao
Zibo of shandong 598014079@qq.com
M.S. student
Lishan Zhu
Shanwei of Guangdong lishan_zhu@163.com
M.S. student
Xin Che
Lanzhou of Gansu 1743146864@qq.com
M.S. student
Rui Zhang
Henan zhangrui20201001@163.com
M.S. student
Xinxin Huang
Nanchang of Jiangxi xinxin2020@163.com
M.S. student
Zijun Ye
Heyuan of Guangdong 1792439360@qq.com
M.S. student
Liping Huang
Ganzhou of Jiangxi 2693385157@qq.com
M.S. student
Yingju Qin
Chongqing jaelyn1224647428@126.com
M.S. student
Jiachen Yan
Ji'an of Jiangxi 873951604@qq.com
M.S. student
Weiyu Wang
Jieyang of Guangdong wangweiyu2020@126.com
M.S. student
Zhiying Zhang
Fuzhou of Jiangxi 1219539122@qq.com
M.S. student
Zechen Li
Yichun of Jiangxi 119552605@qq.com
M.S. student
Yuliang Kang
Xinzhou of Shanxi kyl18042684039@163.com
M.S. student
Song Hu
Suzhou of Anhui husong981101@163.com
M.S. student
Han Xue
Bengbu of Anhui xh1285019778@163.com
M.S. student
Yujie Huang
Yueyang of Hunan 1281256387@qq.com
M.S. student
Zhiquan Chen
Zhaoqing of Guangdong 1756317236@qq.com
M.S. student
Xuan Mao
Changde of Hunan 714059945@qq.com
M.S. student
Yongtao Xu
Lanzhou of Gansu 752812100@qq.com
M.S. student
Yucong Mo
Maoming of Guangdong myc657730813@163.com
M.S. student
Yuting Wen
Guangan of Sichuan 3034486108@qq.com
M.S. student
Siying Chen
Shapingba of Chongqing 1074690320@qq.com
M.S. student
Hanle Chen
Jingzhou of Hubei chhl803@163.com
M.S. student
Qianyu Zhao
Hanzhong of Shanxi qianyu_zhao_1230@163.com
M.S. student
Weicui Min
Qingdao of Shandong minweicui0903@163.com
M.S. student
Youwei Deng
Shaoguan of Guangdong dengyouwei@outlook.com
M.S. student
Cong Yang
Cangxi of Sichuan 1109414461@qq.com
M.S. student
Jinke Liu
Laiwu of Shandong 202132949@mail.sdu.edu.cn